The Ultimate Schedule

I live, live, live by a mental and sometimes iPhone “to do list”. If I think I’ll forget something I’ll add it to my calendar and set a reminder. I like to think that I’m super organized and have a complete balance between work, family and domestic duties.

With my LO, Yus, going to swim lessons and figuring out what to eat when and the best times to workout. I’m starting to feel like I’m juggling and not using my time wisely.

I need to figure out a more productive schedule. Things are only going to get more hectic as Yus gets older and activities become more than once a week.

 

How do you balance it all?

Leave a Reply

