Hot Yoga

A coworker invited me to try hot yoga this week.  In my mind I thought we would be in a hot room relaxing and stretching.  This has not been the case in the 2 of 20 classes I am now signed up for.  My 1st night was a mix of 30 min fighter’s circuit training regimen and 30 min of hot yoga flow sequence.  Can you say CRAZINESS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd night was all about core strengthening, this class was not as bad as day one.  It sure did work my gluteus maximus, quadriceps and my core.

 

Stay posted I have 18 more classes to go!!! Go Me!!!

Benefits of Hot Yoga

http://www.hotyogabenefits.com/

 

 

 


 

Leave a Reply

