Fly Mamas: Weekend Style

Being a stylish mama is something I aspire to be. Shoot! I hope I’m styling and profiling now. I’m not going to lie after I had Yus I slipped into this frumpy version of myself. I look back on pictures like, “who is that girl” and “why does she have my face”. 🙂

I’m in the process of getting out of my comfort zone when it comes to my style which I like to think is classic with splashes of trendy. Ha! So in an effort to achieve my style goal I’ve decided to amp up my day-to-day looks. I’ll post these efforts periodically and would love your feedback! To hold you over until next time…

Weekend Mama

Old Navy dolman top
$15 – oldnavy.gap.com

H M short skirt
£13 – hm.com

Oasis flat shoes
$35 – oasis-stores.com

Leather bag
$160 – zappos.com
Leave a Reply

