Fly Mamas: Nail Art

  Nail art is another way that you can accessorize and jazz up your summer fashion.  I reached out to my dear friend and sorority sister Mi Mi Wilson, who is a nail technician, for some advice on achieving the perfect polish application.


   

More about MiMi:

I’m a professional nail tech, living in New York. I’ve always been interested in nail art and nail care. When I couldn’t get a job in corporate America, I decided to take my talents and make a career out of something I truly love. I can be reached on my website at www.lacquerliqueur.tumblr.com or by email lacquerliqueur@gmail.com
Advice: For women that love to workout but still want to have pretty nails, try the gel manicure. Less dry time and they last up to 2 weeks. Yours truly,

M. Wilson

How are you rocking your nails this summer? Keep us posted on Facebook and Twitter.

~Elena~

Leave a Reply

