Ode to the Weekend

Another great summer weekend for the memory bank. The sun was shining and there was much fun in store.

Fly Mama Elena showed off her “I dropped 2 dress sizes bod” at her line sister Ayanna’s beautiful wedding and after partying the night away on Saturday she woke up and hit the gym (30 min of HITT with line sister Zena). Those dress sizes are long gone baby!

down 2 dress sizes

endorphins on 10

cute Peyton rocking her band aids

I hit the streets of Chicago with the always fashionable BStin for some much-needed catching up.  Tested my healthy eating at Wishbone where instead of going for my previous usual breakfast fav (crunchy french toast) I had a delicious Light Fresh Spinach Omelette (eggs whites, spinach, tomatoes, & mushrooms). I had no clue it was even on the menu. 🙂

sending a pink slip to my tummy

ok! watch me first…

Leave a Reply

