Grocery Shopping Accessories

For the past year or so I have prided myself on couponing and adding discounted items to my grocery card so that our weekly/bi-weekly bill could remain under $100. I enjoyed this, until I decided to venture into unknown territory last weekend.

Yes, I had my first ever Aldi experience. Can I say, I loved it! 🙂 I have no clue why I have not gone before.

whoop whoop

Although my trip was just for a few items to hold us over for the week I still spent half of what I would have, had I gone to my local big name grocery store. I’m so excited to go this weekend and stock up!

Now that I’ll be a very frequent shopper at Aldi, I must have a new reusable grocery shopping bag. I’ve been eyeing these Baggu bags for ever. Now, if I could only decide which size and color, way too many choices.

photo courtesy: thegloss.com

Have you ever shopped at Aldi?

Leave a Reply

