Vacation Vacation Vacation

Everywhere I look, I’m seeing signs for FALL ESSENTIALS on SALE smh! Just another reminder that I live in the Midwest and winter starts in late October and extends through April. 🙂 Either way, I’m excited for our family vacation and can’t wait for a week off from work.

This is pretty much what my suitcase will be filled with, minus the beach and sand.

Vacation Style

Shoot, I can’t remember the last time I took a week off from work. Ha! That’s because it’s not ever happened. I’m going to enjoy this… Can’t promise I won’t log on to see how my campaigns are doing.

This post deserves a…. CIAO for now!

Leave a Reply

