Old School vs Natural

So last weekend I realized I need to look in to natural household cleaners.  I have a Bleach crazy habit when cleaning my kitchen and bathrooms.  I will spray down everything with Bleach, let it sit then follow up with another common cleaner for that extra clean.

After gasping for air, watering eyes and my husband asking me “have you lost it”, while cleaning my bathroom.  The light finally went off. “P, you need to find a better, safer, and healthier way to clean”

Today I bought some of the Method cleaning products from Target.  Which by the way are on sale for $2.99 and buy 3 get 1 free.  I pray they work and give me that same clean look and feel.

Method has a product for every area and surface in your home.  I’m excited to try them out today.  Not so excited about cleaning but hey it’s life.

What products to do you use to clean? Old School or Natural and why?

Leave a Reply

