Fly Mama: Winter Remix

After the holidays I tend to start getting really bored with my wardrobe and this year is no different. Especially being preggo and vowing not to purchase too many maternity pieces since this will be my last pregnancy (even though my BiL & SiL have a bet going that I’ll have a 3rd in 2 years). 🙂

Any way! I’m really glad once again that neon is making a come back and bright colors can be found in every store. I find myself gravitating more towards the bright colors  instead of the bland black & white phase I have been in. So, shop your closet and see how you can remix your winter style. I need those Aztec inspired flats in my life now!

Winter Remix

Preggo fashion shots:

me9

NYE Wedding Fab – all black w/ gold accessories – 19 wks

me10

work 20wks – color block top and denim

Have a stylin’ weekend!

Leave a Reply

