Mother’s Day: Friend Gifts

YAYAYAYA (insert hand clap)!!! I finally have married friend’s with children that live close to me. Go Me, it’s my birthday, Go Me… I digress!

So, clearly I’m excited for this Mother’s Day! I don’t expect to exchange gifts with my girls but just being in their presence and knowing that you have SUPPORT near by is such a great feeling and gift enough.

But if you are planning to exchange gifts with your girls here are some great ideas within budget to make your friends smile…

Mother's Day

I’m all about the arm candy these days. Not too much but just enough can set off an outfit!

Do you exchange Mother’s Day gifts with your girlfriends or plan a pre-Mother’s Day celebration with your girlfriends, let us know what you do? Facebook and @FitFlyMamaNWR

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

