Mother’s Day Gifts

Mother’s Day is next week!!!

Mother's Day Gifts

J is a great gift giver 🙂 I use to send him my wish list from my favorite stores to give him some options. He liked having the list of possible things I wanted because it made it easier for him to just go online and pick something that he liked and knew I also liked. 🙂

Have a Happy & Blessed Mother’s Day!

Do you send your hubby or significant other your wish list for holidays? Let us know in the comments, on Facebook, or @FitFlyMamasNWR or @FitFlyMamasEPL

Leave a Reply

