Running on the Wall – Fitness Find

I stumbled upon Running on the Wall last week and I had to share. They are the original makers of wooden race bibs and medal displays. I have no idea where my race bibs are and I only have 1 medal hung in my closet from the race I ran for Diabetes Action Team for my Nana.

To say if I had one of these little gems hanging in my closet, I would keep all my race paraphernalia is an understatement. They are so rustic and chic and they have some great inspirational quotes that I wouldn’t mind seeing every morning/evening to start/end my day.

Here are some of my favorites:

Running on the Wall has wooden race bibs and medal displays specific to men and women and it’s owned by a husband and wife team who are avid runners as well. You can also do a combo bib and medal display.

I run in the path of your commands,
for you have broadened my understanding. Psalm 119:32

Do you have a specific place to showcase your running achievements? Let us know in the comments below, on Facebook, or @FitFlyMamasNWR or @FitFlyMamasEPL.

Leave a Reply

