FFM90Day Challenge: Check-in

So, we are in the 2nd week of the challenge and I must say I’m feeling great! This morning instead of my usual Zumba Rush workout I switched to Mel B’s total body workout. I’m hoping I can stick with this DVD for the remainder of September and maybe just do Zumba on the weekends. My plan is, since Mel’s video has a toning/weight section this will allow me to add lean muscle which will help me burn more fat cells. DIE FAT CELLS DIE! 🙂

September Goals: 

  • Drop 3 lbs
  • Make it thru Mel B’s cardio section 🙂 it’s not easy
  • Add more veggies to my diet
  • Start thinking of healthy Halloween snack options 🙂

Can’t wait to share my progress! Keep posting pictures and comments on FB, Twitter and Instagram @FitFlyMamas #FFM90Days.

quote-fitness-motivation

It takes 21 days to start a habit and we are just 9 days away from a healthy, life changing habit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

