Fit4Mom & Athleta Event

Hey Mamas!!!

IMG_4195

Athleta Oakbrook

Last night was awesome! I attended the Fit4Mom Body Back class & private shopping event at Athleta in Oakbrook Mall. When I arrived the class was in full swing, as I got there late, and the instructors were full of ENERGY. I don’t want to review the class since I missed the warm up but I will say I’ll be taking the class again and once they come to Downers Grove/Westmont area I’ll be signing up for sure. It was such a great class!

IMG_4168

Body Back Class

 

IMG_4192

Fit4Mom Chicago West Suburbs instructors & owner

I must say, that I fell in love with Athleta’s active wear and causal gear. 10% of the purchase proceeds were donated to Team Fit4Mom to help in fundraising for Bright Pink’s FabFest 2014. I did a little shopping to support and I’m excited to finally have some no slip headbands and a cute glass camel water bottle. I also grabbed a cute pair of lavender capri pants, to break the pattern of black workout pants I currently own.

All in all the event was great and I’m excited for FabFest 2014 and joining the Fit4Mom Team to raise money for Bright Pink. If you haven’t had the chance to donate please head over to my page and click the donate button. Any amount helps.

IMG_4171

Lovely thank you we received after meditation

IMG_4174

Fit4Mom instructors, members, & event guests

Such a great event and I look forward to doing more with Fit4Mom!

 

Leave a Reply

