Training Weeks 5 & 6 Pictorial

Hey Hey Hey!!!! So week 5 was great! I hit my mile goals and felt great with all of my runs!!!

IMG_4706

Week 5

Week 6 on the other hand was a bit different. I woke up too late on Tuesday to do the full 7 miles so I did a portion and then on Friday it just didn’t happen. I think the idea of having to run 4 miles and then 9 miles on Saturday got in my head. Running for me truly is a mind over matter game and I let my mind get to me. Nonetheless, the week was productive.

IMG_4707

Week 6

Weeks 7 & 8 are coming shortly. I can’t believe how fast the Hot Chocolate 15k is approaching.

Check me out on Instagram at FitFlyMamas for my daily workout posts.

One thought on “Training Weeks 5 & 6 Pictorial

  1. Congrats my dearest daughter, Wow!!! you have truly achieved greatness. I thank God for you and your continued tenacious. God’s continuous blessings, grace and mercy upon you and the family. Loving you always Mommy.

Leave a Reply

